FAQ: Why Devi Govda Seat With Prime Minister Today?

How many days Deve Gowda was prime minister?

Haradanahalli Doddegowda Deve Gowda (born 18 May 1933) is an Indian politician and former Prime Minister of India from 1 June 1996 to 21 April 1997. He was previously the 14th Chief Minister of Karnataka from 1994 to 1996.

Which prime minister of India was born at a place called haradanahalli?

Haradanahalli is home town of 11th Prime Minister of India, H. D. Deve Gowda who was born on 18 May 1933 in Haradanahalli village.

Who was the prime minister of Karnataka?

The incumbent chief minister is the Bharatiya Janata Party’s B. S. Yediyurappa, who was sworn in on 26 July 2019. List of chief ministers of Karnataka.

Chief Minister of Karnataka ( ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಮುಖ್ಯಮಂತ್ರಿ )
Incumbent B. S. Yediyurappa since 26 July 2019
Status Head of Government
Abbreviation CM
Member of Karnataka Legislative Assembly

Who is the short time prime minister of India?

Lal Bahadur Shastri became the oldest living prime minister when he was appointed in 1964, but he held this distinction for only 1 year and 216 days.

Which party is in Karnataka?

Bharatiya Janata Party, Karnataka

Bharatiya Janata Party (Karnataka) ಭಾರತೀಯ ಜನತಾ ಪಕ್ಷ (ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ)
Parliamentary Chairperson Narendra Modi
Rajya Sabha leader K. C. Ramamurthy, Nirmala Sitharaman, Rajeev Chandrasekhar, K. Narayan, Eranna Kadadi
Founder L. K. Advani, Atal Bihari Vajpayee
Founded 6 April 1980
You might be interested:  Readers ask: Sri Devi When Did She Have Liposuction?


Who is Mumbai cm?

List of chief ministers of Maharashtra

Chief minister of Maharashtra
Incumbent Uddhav Thackeray since 28 November 2019
Style The Honourable
Status Head of Government
Abbreviation CM


Who is India CM?

Chief Ministers

State Chief Minister
Assam Shri Himanta Biswa Sarma
Bihar Shri Nitish Kumar
Chhattisgarh Shri Bhupesh Baghel
Delhi (NCT) Shri Arvind Kejriwal


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *